State of Tennessee



Tennessee Highway Officials Certification Board 312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue, 7th Floor Nashville, Tennessee 37243-1102

Abby Sutton Carver Chairman 615-741-7956 Abby.Sutton@tn.gov

Tennessee Highway Officials Certification Board Wednesday, February 7, 2018 · 9:00 a.m. Room F, 3rd Floor Conference Center, William R. Snodgrass Tennessee Tower

- 1. Call Meeting to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Review of Previous Meeting Minutes
- 4. Review Certification Process
- 5. Review of Affidavits Submitted
 - a. Previously Certified

Clay County – Jason Earl Browning

Grundy County - Michael Eugene Meeks

Houston County – Robert Brian Richardson

Jackson County - Thomas Edward Anderson

Loudon County – Ralph Sean Giles

Scott County – Kelvin Earl King

Scott County – Donald R. Sexton

Tipton County – Shannon Wayne Reed

Van Buren County - Robert Earl Walling

b. New Applicants

Bledsoe County – Ricky Lynn Byrd

Carroll County – George Freeman Avery

Carroll County – Charles Devin Wilkes

Dickson County - Phillip Alan Littleton

Hardeman County – Charles Edward Vandiver, Jr.

Lawrence County – Thomas Eric Brown

Monroe County – Matthew Twain Cansler

Sequatchie County – Anthony Dean "Tony" Roberson

Sumner County - Richard Wayne Morris

White County – Cleadus Edward Bumbalough

c. Deferred Applicants

Bledsoe County – Benny Tobe Smith

DeKalb County - Reed Davis Edge

Hardeman County – Darren Gene Grantham

Pickett County – Bradley Wayne Flowers

d. Previously Denied Applicants

Grainger County – Charles Neal McAnally

e. Challenged Applicants

Warren County - Larry Nelson Judkins

- 6. Other Business
- 7. Adjourn